Looking to Reserve a Jet Fighter Ride?
Use our Fighter Jet Flight Application Form instead.

Get in Touch

Simply use the form below or dial 1-888-881-1893 (toll free!)
You can reach us daily before 11:00 a.m. PST (Los Angeles) / 02:00 p.m EST (New York) / 09:00 p.m. CET (Europe)

Visit us or send Post to

MiGFlug & Adventure GmbH
Grüngasse 19
8004 Zurich

Send us mail

© Copyright - Fighter Jet Rides